Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Avon, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 70 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting ready to move back to Colorado in a...

In his own words

Getting ready to move back to Colorado in a few months so I thought I would see what's going on in Denver these days. Well here is my story, I am finishing up a degree in athletic training in Saint Louis right now but Colorado is my home and will be moving back this summer when school is finished. I am here taking a chance because the bar is not realy my go to scene. I am looking for someone to enjoy all that life has to offer with. I am a laid back guy who is happy with good music, close friends and family. I am driven, educated, motivated, have direction, and goals. I know what I am looking for and what I want. I am more of an old fashion type, I like the face to face interaction, when it comes to getting to know someone. I still think a guy should open doors and pick a girl up for a date, but I understand that times change and we may have to meet up the first few times we hang out. I enjoy a good beer and live music, spending time with friends, and playing soccer. I have found myself getting back into the gym and striving to live a healthier life. I love being outside either on the water, hiking, camping, backpacking, hunting, shooting my bow, playing golf, or just hanging out at the dog park with my dog and any DIY project. If there is snow on the ground I can be found skiing, or teaching at Beaver Creek. I like to go out and have good time with friends but am equally happy staying home cooking and watching a movie (I know cliche and in everyone's profile) I have an Alaskan malamute who is the coolest sweetest dog ever. Which means you must like big dogs as well as family, I have a large extended family and they are great. I am looking for someone who is open to the possibilities, up for taking a chance, willing to do the little things and put in the effort to make what may come from this work. I want to look back and say wow she went the extra mile she is amazing. I am not looking for the perfect girl just the one who is perfect for me. I'm tired of the games and the “rules” of dating. So, if you have made it this far let's talk and see what happens.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing Alaskan Malamute named Koda

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include the beach and the mountains (anywhere I can ski), Bush Stadium and A great micro brewery.


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Skiing, micro brews, live music, camping and hiking, anything outside, I like to bow hunt, rebuilding old cars and any DIY project. I have also started brewing my own beer which is becoming a favorite hobby.

For fun

I like to spend time outdoors playing golf, hunting, being on the water, or in the mountains. Any place with good beer is always a fun time. I like live music, dive bars and a good patio.

Last read

I am reading the gunslinger series, a lot of text books, and books on home brewing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently working on a degree in Athletic Training. I also plan on perusing a masters degree at some point.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised catholic but since have a new view of faith, based on that. I am also a huge fan of karma and how that woks out in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral