Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you. Yes, you! Come check this out! (yeah, you're supposed to view my profile by now).

In his own words

Well hello profile viewers. Undoubtedly you're here because you've noted my irresistible charm, amazing wit, incredible looks, and ... no wait don't go! Not the reasons? 3 out of 4? 2? 1? Ha ha ha. Okay, no luck there... Was it because of my background in math and engineering? We nerds have a lot of sex appeal. No? Yes! Just nod and smile, and let me have my little fantasy. :p If you're still reading, this is a window into my personality and sense of humor, but I firmly believe that I, like most people, are like onions -- many layers, and sometimes you gotta peel them off to see what's going on underneath. But wait, onions are mostly consistent with their outside layer. Okay I'll correct that: people are like onions that have been in the fridge for a while, and thus there could be all sorts of interesting things going on underneath ... wait no, that doesn't sound good either, ha ha ha. Silliness aside, the layers analogy is a good one. I have a bit of a witty, crazy outside layer, but if you get to know me, there's quite a bit beneath. There's a lot of experiences that I've had that shaped me into who I am, and with a mature, intelligent individual, I love to peel back a layer so to speak and talk about them; I also would enjoy hearing the same from you. I think that people intentionally or not have a bit of a facade, but I'm much more interested in the person underneath. It's cliche, but books cannot be judged by covers, though undoubtedly on a site like this mostly people will do so. For me, I just want to get to know people and see what happens, which probably means grabbing a coffee or a drink or some such, and just seeing what other people are all about. That's the whole point, right? Maybe I'll find someone awesome, maybe I'll find some friends, or maybe no one at all. Who knows? No expectations. About you: be fun, intelligent, attractive, confident (but NOT arrogant), and willing to open up about yourself, and I'll be very impressed. Applications also accepted for those who meet a subset of those criteria. :p

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Dogs rock. Cats are okay if they aren't little divas. Yes that's right, divas. You know, if they're more friendly (read as: dog-like), and what not. :p

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Paris, Rome, Geneva, San Francisco, San Diego, Vancouver, Chicago.

Favorite things

Favorite music: jazz, but I can appreciate almost everything. I try to emulate Ralph Towner, poorly! Current piece I'm learning is called "I fall in love too easily" arranged by Ralph Towner (youtube it ... match deletes my youtube links, jerks)

For fun

Guitar, skiing, yoga, p90x, tasting a wonderfully scrumptious new beer, wine tasting, conversation. I especially love conversation, and not just the crazy type you see above. I love deep or intellectual conversations with willing participants.

Last read

Probability with Martingales. It's not quite as spicy as 50 Shades of Gray, but I still feel like it will seduce the ladies. :p Feel free to check it out on Amazon, and after you've read it, get back to me with how hot it was. Yep, I'm a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Swedish, Norwegian, French, German, English, and Russian roots. Mainly Scandanavian, but where oh where is my blond hair and blue eyes? Hospital mixup?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Agnostic wrt God, but I'd love to learn more about religions. I'm open to many points of view, and can respect any religion/philosophy/etc. that allows one to deal with daily trials and tribulations with equanimity. Yes, that was a serious response
Languages: English, Japanese Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Electrical Engineering. Statistics. BS, MS, and hopefully PhD soon.