Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glassboro, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your prince charming is here waiting for you

In his own words

I love anything related to outdoors such as skiing, biking, hiking, going to the beach(although I dont get there as much). I tend to put others first and worry about myself later. I know this is a big flaw of mine that I have been working on. I also love traveling. I been all over the states and been down to the caribbean, Ireland, Italy, Fiji, New Zealand, Australia. Many more places I want to go to so hopefully my partner will like to travel as well. I work full time for a production company in morrestown NJ as a lighting and service tech. We provide audio, video, lighting and special effects for all kinds of events in theatre, concerts, parties and corprate meetings. I love what I do because it is always something different I never feel like I am in rut at work. If im not out on the road putting on a big show I can be found in a school or theatre repairing their dimming systems. I am really looking for someone who like the arts because this is a big part of my life. I love going to and working on shows. I also work "seasonally" for walt disney world. I did an intership there 7 years ago and stayed on ever since. I love it down there such a great happy atmosphere. I go down to florida about 5 times a year to put in my hours. I can be very quiet some times but when I start it's hard to get a word in otherwise. On a date we could keep it simple with staying in and watching a movie being all cuddled up on the couch or go out to dinner and a movie, or just walk around the park. Personally I love walking the park and getting to know my date better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, movies, bowling, traveling wherever the day takes me, I loved Ireland and hope to go back some day, just got back from Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, and Hawaii and that was an amazing trip and I def want to go tour around Europe


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

anything country, right now my fav songs are American Ride, It's america and Sideways, but I will listen to mostly anything. NCIS, boy meet world reruns, how I met your mother, big bang theory

For fun

I like anything outdoors, canoeing, hiking, mountain biking, snow skiing. Just hanging out with friends even if it is just at home watching movies. Going to the shore to either sit on the beach and enjoy the nice weather or walking on the boardwalk

Last read

mousecatraz its this funny book all about the walt disney world college program that I particapated in couple year back



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference