Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I was told I'm supposed to use fancy words...

In his own words

So, I was told I'm supposed to use fancy words to "sugarcoat" my Profile in order for me to find "the right one"!! Seriously?? I'm not really good writing about myself, that's why I will say it as it is. I'm outgoing, positive and love to travel. Mostly traveled through South America, Costa Rica ,Bahamas US mountain cities . Lets not forget Hawaii, which I hope to call home someday. There are definitely a few more places on my "to do List". Enjoy spending most of my spare time riding my bikes, relaxing and watching a good movie with that "special person" or just hang out with friends and family. I love to be outdoors enjoying the beautiful weather and camping. I really love to try out different types of foreign foods... Italian, German, Greek and Mexican cuisine. And of course sushi.... I would love to cook for you some day!! LOL I'm grateful for life itself and for being in great health. Life is too short to be taken for granted. I'm most happy when I can put a smile on someone's face. Looking for a girl who can relate. If reading my profile sparked any interest don't hesitate to email me. Hope to hear from you soon !!! :-)

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any Lake,Emma Long park in the winter, Walnut Creek trails,Reveillle Peak,Rocky Hill Ranch,Breakfest at South Congrees Cafe or The Root Cellar,Lunch at Ski Shores or East Side Cafe,Dinner at Phara's Mediterranean or the St.George steak at Gumbo's....

Favorite things

Fruits, veggies, nuts, water, rivers,ocean, waves, wind, sunshine, palm trees, rainbows, waterfalls and turtles !!!!

For fun

Mt.Biking,Road Biking,Dirt Biking, Camping ,Traveling....Looking forward to riding camping at the next TMBRA races all around TX !!!

Last read

North America & World Atlas :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'4" (101cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in property management and real estate sales which allows me spare time for my hobbies and Fun in the SuN.....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference