Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out

In his own words

New to town and looking to meet new people. My friends say I have the biggest heart of anyone they have ever met. You might think I have the biggest personality too, I’m far from shy. But I’m also easy-going. A believer in karma, I especially enjoy doing nice things for people. I am the guy you call when you need something fixed. Unlike MacGyver – I probably have the perfect tool to complete any job (I should start charging for my services….. but that would spoil the fun). I’ll do my best to find the perfect dinner or bottle of wine for you. I’m actually happy to go shopping with you, but I’m also adventurous enough to want to spend my free time skiing at Beaver Creek or scuba diving in St. Lucia. In between activities and sports, I probably watch too much TV, especially yet another rerun of Seinfeld, college football, or a great series like Breaking Bad (I need a new one to watch) . But don’t get me wrong, I’m thoughtful, a courtly gentleman who’ll open doors and put you first. I am a good mix of city and country. You have energy and vitality. You’re smarter than me – not that high a bar – and make my friends a little jealous with your knowledge and wit. You’ll raft the Class V’s on the Gauley, or be up for an impromptu road trip to a bowl game in Miami that ends up taking us all the way to Key West to see the southern most point in the US. You have creative knack that gets us the prize for best Halloween costumes and you might make my birthday present instead of buying it. You have a kind, forgiving heart that won’t laugh too hard when I lock my keys in the car…again (thank God for AAA). You’re at ease playing flip cup or hanging at a tailgate, but you’re equally at home at a charity night or symphony. You know it’s possible for two people to think that the one thing they’d want on a desert island is each other.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cherry Creek

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Wes Anderson Movies, Groundhog day, Gone with the Wild, The first Hangover, Old School. I could go for days naming favorite movies.

For fun

I love to go to outdoor festivals, watch most any sporting event.

Last read

STEVE JOBS, by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Network Development for an automotive service company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference