Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ski_n_surfeyes

33 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in Utah, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Partner in crime: must have sense of adventure, ability to laugh, loves to travel, shared respect and affinity for coffee.

In her own words

There are a lot of great guys out there. Ive met a few. Im a complete romantic, optimist and old-fashioned. Nights on the couch with kettle corn and old movies are moments well spent. But if your looking for some stamps in your passport=ive got a few. Fiji and Australia are my latest hemisphere jumps, and I have finally made it to Italy. I was doing environmental work in Australia and would move there in a heartbeat. I value communication, trust, honesty and a sense of humor. Humor can get you through just about everything. I strive to be the best at whatever i do and i expect you to do the same in whatever your passions and pursuits are. Good men and good women still exist :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

my dog, Gizmo, is my favorite running buddy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

looking :)

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love to watch thunderstorms and sunrises at the beach. Watching, playing sports is a passion (college FB). Traveling to new places or see old places with new eyes. Going on random road trips at 11 pm with a good friend is a favorite past time

For fun

im tomboy with a serious girly side. really a girl cannot own enough dresses. i love the outdoors and traveling new places. I have a passion for helping people, i live to make people laugh and enjoy the small moments that take your breath away.

Last read

novels about vampires appeal to my girly side then the mind-bending drama of dan brown or john grisham gets my juices flowing. of couse i need my sports page and sports medicine fix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i work in sports medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
blonde with blue eyes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i have my own belief system-its come my own experiences but the buddhism school of thought appeals to me. treat others as i would like to be treated
Languages: English French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work very hard at school, i will probably always be taking classes for something my entire life. Whether it is a photgraphy class, cooking class or something related to my academic degree (sports medicine) i love to learn.