Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ski_lab

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Lakewood, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love. - 1 Corinthians 13:13.

In her own words

Faith, family, friends, fun, and my fur balls are my top priorities. God comes first in my life. I am definitely not perfect but luckily God is. He is where I find my strength and direction. I have lived in Denver for almost 13 years. I was lucky to have convinced my sister to move out here with me. I'm very close with her, my bro-in-law, niece, and nephew. My parents plan to retire and move out here soon. Family is very important to me. I am blessed with a large extended family spread all over the country. It's great fun when we get together. I have an incredible group of friends...the lifelong kind. They are all open, loving, and fun people. I host a monthly game night which is always full of laughter. I spend my free time hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, checking out local breweries, going to concerts, walking my dog around the park or going to dog parks, checking out new restaurants, and going to movies. Most of this is spent with friends. I am a very social person but also enjoy some alone time/down time here and there. I have been very blessed to have been able to travel around the United States and to other countries. I love to try new things and experience all that Colorado has to offer, too. I love random opportunities and they have led to some of my most treasured memories. Examples include paragliding off a mountain in Austria or dog sledding in Breckenridge. Words that describe me would include: extrovert, loyal, compassionate, silly, smart, happy, loving, open-minded, fun, and dependable. I'm also an animal lover and have a 10 year old Golden Retriever and 2 cats. God has blessed me with an incredible life. I am hoping to also be blessed to meet the man that He is preparing for me and preparing me for. I would like to ultimately build a family and share a life with someone who will be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The mountains (hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, camping), anywhere with my niece and nephew, anywhere with friends, and anywhere I can try something new.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends and family. I have a niece and nephew who I love to hang out with. I love movies. I am an animal lover. I like all different types of music. I like to spend time in the mountains, hiking and skiing.

For fun

I love trying new things. Hiking, skiing, camping, traveling, dancing, playing with my animals, movies, dinner, great conversations, and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

An article on whether to treat depression with psychotherapy, medication, or both. "Not a Fan" by Kyle Idelman. "Heaven is for Real" by Todd Burpo. The Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Behavioral Health Care Manager (i.e. therapist)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is 100% Irish and my mom is a mix of Native American and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian. I attend a wonderful church and volunteer in the daycare. I respect all religions and believe that the basis of all of them are love and compassion. I try to live my life accordingly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Bachelor degree in Psychology and Sociology from Ohio State. I also received a Master of Social Work degree from DU.