Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Elkins Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking but ready to meet new and interesting people

In his own words

I am a British national at the moment i have been in this country for a little over 3 years and have to say i love it here. I am a Chef by trade and have been my whole working life i new from a very early age that this was what i wanted and i am very happy still. I have worked in many fine restaurant all over Europe.The one big down side has always been lack of quality time so when i moved here i took a position in a corporate world still as a Chef but now i have evenings and weekends free now all i need is someone to share these with, so this is why im here. What im looking for is real simple. Honest, positive and values hard work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog called Titch hes a shiatsu, he is not my ideal choice of dog but as i said he is a rescue dog and needed some love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The south of France, also England when the sun shines that does not happen much

Favorite things

Family is a big thing with me i am very close to my family even though some of them live 3000 miles away thank god for skype,

For fun

I love restaurants and cooking. I also like to fish. I like going to the movies, local bars and cafes, i shoot skeet and trap.I have to confess to getting into these mini series on TV Downtown Abby just completely captivated me.

Last read

Robert Ludlums The Bourne Betrayal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
British born and raised, i grew up in South East England London mainly, i have also lived in the West midlands around the Birmingham area. I have traveled all over Europe, i have worked in France, Germany and Spain..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated high school, did my culinary degree at Westminster Collage in London and worked in Paris France for 2 years.