Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Life is not a race... It's a journey!!!

In his own words

If money or skill were no object, my dream profession would be to race NASCAR. I love cars and motorcycles and take them to the race track and love the adrenaline rush that comes from it. But in real life, I work on Wall Street! I also spend some of my time as a volunteer firefighter. Racing is simply one of my many hobbies – I love going to the theater, lounge, water sports, finding the latest technological gadget or shopping at Home Depot. There is something addictive about that place. Why I'm here? because I don't want to get married like other indians I guess :) I love traveling! I have been to the Bahamas, Aruba, Antigua, Trinidad & Tobago, Dominica Republic, Germany, Paris, Belgium, Switzwerland and Amsterdam. But closer to home, I love Lake Placid, any Home Depot, and Woodbury Commons Mall. I do sometimes suffer from “only child syndrome”. I am agnostic and keep an open-mind and a tolerance to those who follow their own faith. I am not afraid to work hard and make my own way, and I am a believer in karma. I’m really good at - killing time :) - learning new things - managing things - spending money - racing cars and motorcycles - Computers and gadgets. I believe that getting to know people slowly through conversation/interaction is much more effective than reading a profile and writing emails. We may have expectations of each other as a result of misinterpreting something that was written, and we all look different than our one-dimensional pictures to some extent. My ideal mate is career-oriented, a little independent but still craving a partnership. She is health-conscious with a singular sophistication. She is educated but still curious, and affectionate and loving. I am serious about finding my partner for life. Let’s take the wheel!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am very outdoor person, but I watch Family guy, 1000 ways to die, whenever I get time. I love going to theater or Broadway shows. Last five movies I enjoyed were: "I am Sam", "Wedding Daze", "Play the Game", "IP Man" and "The Motorcycle Diaries".

For fun

I can spend all my time at Home Depot! I also like going to the race track, road trips or faraway vacations, seeing a Broadway show or listening to music.

Last read

I am not a big reader, but sometimes I find a book that begs to be read. I last read “Why Men Don't Listen and Women Can't Read Maps,” “Why Men never Remember and Women Never Forget” and “Why Men Don’t Have a Clue and Women Need More Shoes”.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as Vice President for one of the largest bank's Investment Banking group. I am also a volunteer firefighter for my township.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I grew up in New Delhi, India. I came to states in 2000.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Hindu
I am agnostic and keep an open-mind and a tolerance to those who follow their own faith.
Languages: English, Hindi Hindi
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have Bachelor of Science Degree.