Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Beltsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, sexy and successful

In her own words

I recently relocated from Florida for a job. I'm definitely over the club/bar see but still enjoy going out for a few drinks or catching some live music. I'd really love to meet someone that I have an amazing connection with. I also love staying home cooking a nice dinner, having some wine and watching a good movie. I'm a hard worker and I love what I do. I'm fortunate that my job takes me all over the country and that I'm able to travel a bit, but traveling with a partner is so much better. There's so much out there to see! I have a boxer named Vega and really love hanging with her and taking her to the park or hiking. I'm cute, sweet, loving, caring, very outgoing, and very creative and always true. I strongly value family and friends and though I'm happy with my life, would really love someone to share it with. In a date, I'm looking for someone, handsome, sweet, funny, and successful who I can share my life with. I'm also very into music so if you are too that's a plus.So send me a message and let's meet up, see what happens. Life's to short to message back and forth, the only way to really know what a person is like is to get to know them in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My Boxer is my baby girl. Her name's Vega and she is such a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel, beach, pool

Favorite things

I'm really into indie rock, rock and trip hop. Love Coldplay, Keane, Alice in Chains, Massive Attack, etc.

For fun

I'm a musician so I spend a lot of my free time playing and writing music. I sing, play the piano, and a little guitar. Also, love going to the beach or pool, taking my dog to the park, watching movies, going out for dinner(and cooking at home!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a full time educator for an international Hair color company Goldwell / KMS California.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish half Italian, my mom is the italian side so I take after her in the kitchen
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference