Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to replace my need to create a witty headline...

In her own words

Hi! I feel like this would be easier after a couple glasses of wine, but I guess it's probably better to try without. A little about me - I'm an adventurer - always up for something exciting and spontaneous, but I do like down time and am a big fan of a quiet dinner or evening in. I recently moved for Philly for a job that keeps me motivated and lets me be creative. After a few years of traveling all of the time for work, I'm glad to get to focus on a single city, and feel like Philly is an awesome place to invest myself personally and professionally. That said, I'm really good at taking vacation (and should probably figure out how much of that I actually have...). I don't take myself too seriously and laugh easily. I am close with my family and friends travel to see them frequently. In terms of things I enjoy, biking, playing some tennis, being outside (especially in the summer), exploring different parts of this (and other) cities, or evenings outside with a glass of wine and good music are all high on the list. Like seemingly everybody here, I love to travel - = remote and urban places tend to be my favorites. I'm into cities and architecture, and living in a city is certainly where I see myself for the foreseeable future, but my favorite vacation spot has no TV, internet access or cell phone reception. What I'm looking for: I don't have a set in stone type, but I think do creativity is an important quality (though I'm agnostic as to whether you're a creative banker, artist, lawyer, etc). I'd love to find someone who is kind, spontaneous, and will challenge me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I ended up with a cat. Don't quite know how that happened, but I'm an animal person in general.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm working on developing my local hotspots (and feel like this is a city of good ones!). I love to travel in the US and abroad. My most recent trip was to Havana - amazing. Other favorites are places I've lived - Chicago, London and Upstate NY.

Favorite things

Adventures, cities, spicy food, wine, the cubs (in 2013), good design, good restaurants, traveling, a night in, good grammar, reading, music (Head and the Heart are my current favorite), urban policy, biking, tennis, golf, hiking.

For fun

I love exploring different neighborhoods, biking, planning trips, live music, competitive sports, travel, farmers markets, good restaurants.

Last read

Prayer for the City, Hunger Games, NY Times, and People Magazine or Us Weekly...a little pop culture goes a long way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Loving my job so far. Lots of freedom, room for creativity, and high expectations.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal arts undergrad; City Design Masters