Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambitious guy looking for same

In his own words

Born and raised in Boston! I have morals! I am a 25 year old that has lived an awesome life thus far....only one thing missing: a partner to enjoy life with me. Work is very important to me, and it always had been. I have toured the world and worked in over 20 countries and 150 cities throughout the world. I have now settled into a life of less travel and more stay in place work and can finally call Orlando my home. I am now ready to settle down and find that "special someone". I am very outgoing and love a good laugh. I am looking for something real and absolutely not looking for a one night stand or hook up. :-) My work schedule can get busy at times, so I am looking for someone who can handle someone that has lots of career goals. I'm pretty easy going when it comes to my off time. I am satisfied sitting at home watching a movie or going out on the town. I am a little guarded when it comes to relationships, because I have been hurt in the past. Once I am "in it", I am "in it" though. Looking for someone who completely understands my schedule, and can break down some walls and make me realize that there are genuine guys out there looking for a long term relationship with full term spark :-) Im not looking for drama, games, or players. If i wanted those I would go back to high school. I am very straight forward which sometimes can come off intimidating but I promise if you get to know me....the last thing you will think of me is intimidating. Look forward to chatting :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently adopted a rescue pup at animal control that they were going to euthanize if no one took her. She is the sweetest dog in the world, and I am super lucky to have her in my life :-)

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd rather go to a great lounge where I can actually hold a conversation over a crowded bar

Favorite things

I love reality TV. Top 40 music, love japanese food, and to travel.

For fun

Ice skating, movies, and music editing, and laying out at the pool sipping on a beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Japanese, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference