Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Freeport, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How did I end up here??

In his own words

Hey life is too short NOT to be taken seriously! I always keep those around me on their toes! They never know what I'm going to say next, I like to have fun as well as work hard. I like staying active, meeting new people and explore other cultures. However, I always make the time for that special person in my life! Let's face it everyone's busy! LOL I'm very young at heart and try to stay in shape so I usually hit the gym 2-3 x a week. I don't have time to be playing games, so just be real and we'll will do just fine. My friends would describe me as down to earth, generous and supportative. I have a wide variety of interests and want to share them with someone but at the same time have that person show me and and introduce me to new things! One thing that everyone notices about me is that I can make a room laugh. Having a sense of humor is extremely important. What I'm looking for is someone who is sweet cute, honest, loyal, creative and caring, A woman who also knows how to have a good time. You have to be able to have good conversation. I like a person who is intelligent and be able to stimulate my mind and challenge me from time to time. I want a woman who has personal goals and knows how to achieve them. someone who is open, and not afraid to show their feelings. who is also fun loving and outgoing. Communication is a "must" for any relationship to be sucessful. Basically I'm looking for my best friend! I volunteer one nigh a week working with children who are terminally ill by teaching them how to rollerskate. I've been involved in the program for over 8 years and it makes me realize that life is precious and never to be taken for granted. So If you really enjoy my profile just wink or message me and let's start up a conversation. Friends and family are important to me and hopefuly to you as well. Take care for now! :) :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Looking to get a French Bulldog puppyI absolutely love all animals!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

THE WATER!! I simply love it, Boating, fishing, riding my jetski, being in touch with nature and appreciating it's beauty. I also like to roller skate& Ice skate, It keeps me in shape and I love to jam to the music


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

For fun

Ya know the usual stuff. meeting up with friends, fine dining, walking around Manhattan, live shows and concerts. Wine tasting, Dance. I'm always up for new adventures and seeing new places. Being with that special person and sharing these expereince



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a global investment bank in Human Resources
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 75% Italian, 25% Irish. don't know how that happened but "oh well" I guess that where I got the blue eyes from :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference