Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Estes Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 80 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door with a bit of sass ;)

In her own words

I struggle to convey my personality and humor in writing so, I guess you'll just have to trust that I'm witty with absolutely no proof. :) What I value most in my life and in a man is faith in Christ. My goal is to seek to know God more and more each day, and I want to share that in a relationship. I'm originally from Louisiana and go back to visit at least once a year. I love the food and parts of the culture, but Colorado has definitely become my home. I am a mental health therapist by trade...which I love! But I have spent the last year in France working as a mentor at a Bible School. I love spending time with friends and family. I am an outgoing introvert. I process internally and need alone time to think and ponder life, but I also love being social. I recently took an art class that I really enjoyed, I like to garden, do sewing projects, cook, read, and I'd like to learn how to paint. I LOVE zumba! I will go on just about any kind of adventure as long I have good company. I love to laugh, banter, and sing at piano bars. I love patios, summer BBQ's, taking my dog for walks, road trips, and just about anything with cheese or sour cream. I also love college football....Geaux Tigers!! I value friendships greatly...I work hard to be kind to everyone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a great companion in my dog Stella. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to try out new places. I love to travel...I lived in Germany for six months and I just got back from 6 months in France. I love also love Italy and Switzerland...and want to go to more countries!

Favorite things

Music...I love country music, pop, hip/hop, worship music. TV....Nashville, NCIS, Suits. Food....Mexican, Italian, Steak, Burgers

For fun

I like to watch movies, Zumba, check out different restaurants, and explore this great town!

Last read

Mere Christianity and The Great Divorce by C.S. Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God with all my heart. I don't necessarily consider myself to be religious, although I do go to church, but my faith and my relationship with God is incredibly important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral