Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my passions with

In her own words

I'd say the best way to describe myself is independent and curious. I believe in having your own opinions, passions, and hobbies but it's true that they become much richer when you have someone who appreciates them and supports you in them. I am most passionate about what I do. If you get me talking about public defense, immigration and the US's criminal justice system I might never stop so approach the subject cautiously! Although I didn't know as a child that this would be what I wanted to do, I knew I always wanted a job that mattered and made a difference to someone. I'm fortunate to have found that. My curiosity reaches into every part of my life from seeing new parts of the world, new cultures, new foods, movies and chatting with strangers to discover their stories (especially cab drivers, which my friends find quite odd!). I am also very close with my family and I am lucky enough to have an older sister who is also my best friend. We are tight knit group and relish the time we have to share with each other, however little that time has become recently. I try not to take myself too seriously and find little things in life very funny. My dad has instilled in me a love of comedy and silly things while watching Seinfeld with him. I relish in making people laugh. My ideal guy would be sweet, a bit goofy, loves what he does, driven to help others, and not afraid to try new things. If that sounds like you, I'd love to meet up for a drink or a curry dish and get to know one another.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York (I miss it every day, but I'm coming around to DC), Eastern Market, Istanbul, Amsterdam, Paris, The Adirondacks, The Gaspe Peninsula, Any place that I've never been to before so that I can explore!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like music that makes me want to shut my eyes and listen deeper - that ends up being quite varied. I love movies - anything playing at E Street Cinema but also guilty pleasures every once in a while TV: Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, QI

For fun

I love relaxing at Eastern Market and trying all of the fruit samples, taking walks by the water, going out for a drink with friends, going to MD beaches, VA hiking trails, visiting friends in New York and my sister in Boston.

Last read

A quite disturbing article in the New Yorker about a dentist from Michigan who developed an elaborate plot to cheat in multiple marathons around the country and how all of his lies unraveled Mostly law books though - tiny print has ruined my eyes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I finishing my last year of law school in the hopes of becoming a public defender. I have fallen in love with the energy of the courtroom and fighting every day to give someone a more just result.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Northern Cyprus (Turkish) and my mother is from rural Upstate New York.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Although I've never been religious, I hate when people are disrespectful of other people's religions.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3L at GW Law - excited to get out!