Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Mount Juliet, TN, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi there :), Come on in. Get comfy. I'm...

In his own words

Hi there :), Come on in. Get comfy. I'm sitting here rewriting my profile essay, and you're welcome to help! I always believed that we should write about the things that a MOST important to us first, so here goes: I am the proud pop of 2 boys ages 24 and 27. I am the IT Director (glorified computer dude) at a company in Nashville. I work 8-5 m-f and my weekends are free. I play guitar for fun... and yes... I try to sing while playing. You'd have to either join in or furnish your own ear plugs. :P My biggest hobby these days is building and flying radio controlled model airplanes. My best friend whom I've known since I was in the 2nd grade lives in town, and we do a lot of things together. Besides goofing off, he and I love to work on projects. Boat projects are a recurring thing for us, and we've restored 7 boats over the years. His current boat, which we brought back from boat heaven, is a 34ft cabin cruiser, and it looks better than new in many respects. What am I looking for lady-wise? Lots really. Hgt-wgt proportionate, cute, great sense of humor, a huge heart, and a great kisser (I'm a great kisser too!). I looove that affection stuff. We're older and wiser, and we should hold out for a truly great match. I'm looking for that best friendship sort of intangible chemistry that is very hard to find. Sure, I already have a best friend, but I don't want to kiss him! LOL I'm not very religious. If you are, I'm guessing you'd be happiest with someone who shares that passion with you? I'm politically conservative. I'd love to quit smoking. Though I toned it down here, I'm very silly and pretty much laugh all the time! :) I'm pretty casual and not all that materialistic. I'm not originally from the south, and I really don't get the bubba lifestyle (nor the bubbette lifestyle). I believe in the mutual partnership, and I show my girl the respect she deserves. Well, that's plenty for now. If you like the essay, please feel free to say hi! Tom

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a huge fan of travelling as so many seem to be on here. Eventually though, there are a few more places I'd like to go.

Favorite things

Favs include music. (I like my fav sing along songs though I sing rather badly! ) I love my friends and family. I really enjoy our family get-togethers.

For fun

Well... I am actually into radio controlled airplanes. I like building them at home and flying them on weekends in the park. Other than that, the usual stuff...

Last read

Magazines lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the IT Director for a local company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference