Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does this online thing really work?

In his own words

I moved down to the bay area from Washington for a change of pace and new opportunities. The move has given me a chance to grow and find out who I really am. It has been a great experience but I feel like I have barely touched the surface of what San Francisco and the bay area have to offer. I live an active lifestyle, from training for triathlons, hiking, camping, running, cycling and winter sports like snowboarding and snowshoeing. I love to be outside but don’t get me wrong, it is also nice to relax in front of a movie as well. I also enjoy reading, photography and listening to live music. Though I am driven and believe there is no substitue for hard work, I do not take life to seriously. I like to work hard so that I can play hard. Sarcasim is welcomed as long as it can be received. I am a loyal friend who will drop anything to help out. Family and friends are extremely important which has made moving away difficult so I try to keep in touch as much as possible. I love to travel with trips to Brazil, Peru and Hawaii. With interests in architecture and my degree in Landscape Architecture, I have Europe on my list as well. But for the time being, I can’t wait for the next adventure whatever it may be. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and enjoys an active lifestyle. Wants to continue to explore or help show off what you have already found. If you are willing laugh and have a good time, it would be great to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Brazil and Peru in South America and have had a couple amazing trips to Hawaii. Places with fun people.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Food and working out...can't really enjoy one without the other. Anything in the sun. Spontaneity.

For fun

I hang out with friends and currently training for triathlons. I enjoy hanging out at the lake and relaxing in the sun. Snowboarding, wakeboarding, camping, hiking, golfing...really anything outside.

Last read

Was told to read the Hunger Games...and actually enjoyed them (go ahead and make fun of me),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Field Sales Representative for a sports nutrition company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a degree in Landscape Architecture. Had 6 great years of designing but wanted to explore other avenues and see what the world had to offer.