Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sk8terboy65

50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm new...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm new again to Miami. I have a long history here in South Florida but the last decade or so was spent in LA and in NYC. A little about myself, very spontaneous, I'm not religious but spiritually connected. I was raised Jewish and I'm very open to meeting someone of any faith, or none at all. Personally I gravitate towards Buddhism and I try to do right by people and things. I have a daily meditation practice and I'm somewhat conscious. Definitely an introspective soul. I enjoy movies, shopping, hotel bars and quiet lounges. I'm a snow / skateboarder and a weekend motorcyclist. I can talk fashion, art, pop culture and politics when needed. I'm very "current". I like to exercise and I lead a somewhat healthy lifestyle, I practice Bikram yoga, I enjoy spinning, running and I recently started stand up paddle boarding which I'm really enjoying. I want to get back into cycling. Professionally I'm in real estate, I also play a bit in entertainment and fashion. I have a dog so it's kind of a package deal here. He is a super chill Yorkie. I'm big on communication (something lacking in past relationships) and definitely ready for someone new and amazing to enter my life. I skew a little young (or so I'm told). I like to date age appropriate but I know there are always exceptions. My skewing young may be a style issue or maybe I really do look young? I guess that's my story. I'm looking forward to hearing yours.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one small dog, he is a super cool Yorkie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still looking for my "spots" here in South Florida. I have a long history here but it's been awhile since I've lived here full time.

For fun

I have many interests. I enjoy skateboarding with my dog, winters are made for snowboarding. I ride motorcycles. I see lot's of film and I enjoy shopping, yes real men do shop. I enjoy hiking, drinks and pretty much anything Japanese.

Last read

I read a lot of scripts, a good excuse for not being much of a reader. I'm reading the Tibetan Book of Living and Dying, does that count? I read a quite a few newspapers daily and I'm a bit of a cable news junkie. If anything I'm very current.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in real estate. I play a bit in entertainment and I have a pending fashion thing, my head is always spinning with thoughts and ideas for what's next.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised Jewish, I'm not religious, more spiritual with a Buddhist spin. I'm open to all religions and beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference