Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sk8sweeper1970

45 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I know what kind of creeps some of you ladies...

In his own words

I know what kind of creeps some of you ladies have encountered...same on my end with a few female dates. I am NOT in that category. I love to have fun and people are often shocked when they learn that I'm actually in my 40's. I'm insanely funny. I speak fluent sarcasm and welcome all comers! At the same time I'm intelligent and a good conversationalist described by friends as a social chameleon. Laid-back, Casual and a minimalist I'm also a good, honest, genuine, caring man almost to a fault. My interests in music and film are wide and varied: live music is essential. And lastly, I'm indeed chivalrous. I open doors, am not afraid to hold hands in public and yes, I'm very content to snuggle on the couch and watch a movie. I'm not a millionaire, just a hard working guy and proud of it! If you require an insane income bracket move on!!! New pics are on the way...I'm not very photogenic and can't seem to smile well in a staged photo, much better in person. Shoot me a line if you'd like to know more or if you just want to chat a bit and see where it goes.:-) .

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Semi-tropical Johns Island and Rockville, SC. Key West. Also Beaches and mountains. Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, Devil's Tower, Bad Lands, Mt Rushmore, Toronto...all great!

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Ya' just gotta' ask...Match only allows 250 characters. There's no way in Hell to put it all down!!!

For fun

Playing guitar, listening to music (punk to bluegrass to Strauss), going to concerts, indi films and skateboarding. Anything fun and cerebral. Oh yeah...skateboarding!!!

Last read

I don't read so much as I research. But my faves are "The Razor's Edge" circa 1923, "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance", Herodotus and a 1985 VW Westphalia owner's manual...hmmmm?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Although it's not my current profession, I'm a three time published author and historian dealing with Charleston's history. I have several other works currently in progress. I also have been a professionally licensed tour guide since 1993.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Louisiana born Virginian who has adopted Charleston as my permanent home. I've lived here since 1992.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Rastafarian. Jah! Honestly...I just don't know................................
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral