Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Clarence, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Are you looking at only the pictures again?

In his own words

About Me: Hi my name is Dave, Like everybody else on this site I find it really hard to describe myself without sounding like a long list of boring qualities. So I have narrowed it down to the "important" and the "random". So the Important things... I can be very sarcastic. Sometimes I can come off as overconfident, which is ironic because I am far from that. I just generally know what I want in life and tend to go after it. I love my family and friends and am always on the go in order to spend time with them all. My job can make my life crazy but I get to go to work everyday not only loving what I do but also the people I work with. Now for the random... I kind of have an obsession with the color Blue. Even though I was born and raised in Buffalo I prefer Dunkin donuts coffee to Tim Hortons. I also do not like bleu cheese with my wings I prefer ranch ( I get treated like I have committed a crime!). I own 6 guitars which I love to play, They can instantly put me in a great mood. Lastly, I have a slight OCD when it comes to writing in anything other then black pen. Who I'm Looking For: I am looking for a woman that can be a complete goofball at times ( I am truly a kid at heart) but she should also know when to be mature and classy. I am looking for someone who tries to see the positive in things. Most importantly, I want someone who is real and is motivated to reaching their goals. That being said, she should know when it is time to kick back relax and enjoy good friends, food and drinks. If you are reading this and think we are looking for the same thing, send me a message. Not sure what to say? just say Hi, I'll start a conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog. Max is a Retriever/Jack Russell mix. I adopted him from the SPCA. He was found abandoned in an apartment at 6 months old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someday I plan to visit Egypt, Australia and parts of Europe. I have seen most of the U.S. and a fair amount of Canada traveling with Disney on Ice. Locally, I really like Allentown and the Elmwood strip.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Not big on TV. Food network, Discovery and History channel. Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. Love to laugh and spend time with friends. Music- anything goes but I am a really big Dave Matthews fan. no Rap or Hip Ho

For fun

Anything new really. I love music, I am always looking for something new. I also enjoy guitar, cooking, family/friends, being outside and concerts. I like to be on the go, but require my downtime as well.

Last read

I finally finished Neil Gaimen's "Neverwhere" it is an excellent book! I really enjoyed all the Dan brown Novels. I like to read but generally do not find the time for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For 10 years, I have run my own business teaching competitive ice skating within a local privately owned skating school ranked top 10 in the Country. Previously, I performed professionally for Disney on Ice as a spotlight and ensemble skater.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion is something I never have felt should be organized. I am open to any religion as long as it is not pushed onto me. Religion is not a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I left school to tour with Disney. When I returned from tour I fell in love with teaching. It pays well and makes me very happy. I have become very close to my students, some of which I have been teaching for 10 yrs.