Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me: -I love to live an...

In his own words

A little bit about me: -I love to live an active life and explore. -I'm very happy with my career. I've recently turned down job offers in CA and NC to stay closer to my family / take the next steps in my life in Pittsburgh. -In am definitely a summer person. Nothing beats a trip to the beach with family or friends. -Sports are a passion of mine. I run, play soccer, softball, and golf.. Bonus points if you like the Pirates / Penn State Football as much as I do. - I get a Pirates 20 game plan every year. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys baseball as much as I do. -One of my favorite hobbies is playing poker because so much of it is based on statistics and psychology. -Five things I can't live without are my family, professional sports, sushi, barbecuing in the summer and going to the movies. - Traveling is one thing that I would like to do more of. My top 3 places I want to visit are Tokyo, Rio de Janeiro, and Prague. - What drives me crazy is driving in Pittsburgh, especially going 25mph through a tunnel. - I cant function without Starbucks in the morning. Nothing beats a black iced coffee. -I like my job and enjoy going to work everyday, but it doesn't control my life. It simply a means to allow me to enjoy the things I am passionate about. Well thats enough about me, if you want to know more shoot me a message.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I could eat sushi everyday so I'll have to say one of the numerous Japanese restaurants around pittsburgh.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Golf, Sushi, trail walking with my dog, wine tasting, traveling, sports, concerts, going to the movies....

For fun

I try and stay as active as I can. I usually 3 to 4 miles each day with my dog Nigel. I love to play golf and flag football. To relax I enjoy going to comedy clubs, the movies and Pens games.

Last read

I dont have a whole lot of time for personal reading, I usually just read textbooks for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my undergraduate degree from Penn State, I just received my MBA at Pitt.