Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sk7798

36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-40

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and looking for someone to be fun with

In her own words

About you: Just be an awesome person! I like funny, I find people who have a great sense of humor often are intelligent and can hold a great conversation! Be kind, be honest. You have to love having fun! Don't get me wrong fun could be staying in making dinner and a movie. You should probably also be in good shape and healthy and a good dancer! Okay if you're not we can just dance badly together...That's fun too! About me: I love going out but like staying in just as much. I would consider myself easy going and down to earth. But if there is good music playing... You will probably find me dancing. I don't like boring so if you don't find yourself interesting I probably won't either. I love life and would like to hangout with someone who enjoys living too! I love food and cooking but wish I was a better cook... So if you are a good cook, kinda awesome! I am a caring, passionate person. I can be a little sarcastic but most people find me really funny. One of the things I enjoy most is making people laugh even if its at my expense... More about me... I'm a freelance commercial makeup artist. I travel for most of my jobs which keeps it interesting and exciting! When I'm not a makeup artist I'm a painter or photographer. Just living the life of a creative over here, kinda awesome! Over all I think I am a pretty nice person with a big heart and I'm cute that helps too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Large transport vehicles

Favorite things

Gas station beef jerky, almond milk, stocking hats, lipstick, duck lips, the color grey, warm weather.

For fun

Whiskey, friends, talk smack,

Last read

Several genres of magazines. And the internet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a self-employed artist. I want to date someone who's happy with what they do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference