Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry, I'm not one of those girls on here just looking to get a free dinner!

In her own words

Down-to-earth, genuine, hard-working gal looking to meet the right life partner in crime! I am in a place where I’m looking for someone to cherish my time with, not pass my time with. Life is short, after all. Some background about me... I'm settled in my career as a publicist, it's something I view as a lifestyle that I love, never just a job to collect a paycheck. I get to learn about so many different industries each day doing what I do, I feel like I could never put a price on all the random knowledge I gain from it! I am a real foodie at heart, and love to cook & try new restaurants. I have an odd fascination with hole-in-the-wall type eateries. I also eat like a wild boar. But don’t worry, I won’t do that in front of you (in the beginning), as my mother taught me better than that. I bought my first house when I was 24. It was a piece of crap old house that I renovated from top to bottom. I really didn’t know what the heck I was getting into when I started the whole process, silly me. But with all the HGTV I watch, it had always been my dream to fully renovate a house. Now that I’ve accomplished this dream, I will make sure the next house I buy is move-in ready. I’m lucky and thankful to have a strong group of family & lifelong friends whom I can fully trust and keep me grounded. They come from all different walks of life, and do a great job of keeping my values & “shade-ar” in check. Most of my friends seem to have a dry, witty sense of humor and can really make me laugh — I find this to be the best medicine that can cure anything in life! It's a must for me that my partner has a sense of humor that is in line with mine. I like to immerse myself in a wide range of environments & people, and I want someone who is open-minded enough to enjoy doing the same. I really value sparks & chemistry when I feel them, as they’re not something that’s felt with everyone or often, regardless of how well two people can match up on paper. It’s equally as important to me to also feel security & stability with that particular person. I’ve learned the hard way that I need to know whether a person’s foundation matches up with mine (i.e. where he’s at in life, what he’s looking for, his character & how he treats others, how secure he is with himself, how well he knows himself & his own wants/needs, etc.) before we continue to build a connection off of a spark. I want to form a power couple — great apart, better together. One that can stand the test of time. They say you should be the type of person you want to meet. I would think someone who’s my match would be something like the following: someone who is very laid back & fun — but takes his relationships & responsibilities seriously; someone who is driven & passionate about his own goals/ventures in life; someone who is humble & ethical, can fight fair & work thru conflict; someone I can have easily-flowing conversation with & can crack dirty jokes with (beware, I crack a lot of them); someone who is naturally curious about exploring life to its fullest and wants a partner to do it with; someone who will challenge me to continue to grow as a person, and can put me in my place when needed; someone who is comfortable by himself and not looking for someone to complete him but more so to complement his life; someone who is in a place where he actually wants to be in a relationship and is mature enough to understand what it takes to be in one. I've had quite the share of relationship experience, all of which have brought me to better understand my needs/wants (hence my long essay lol). I don’t tolerate men with side chicks — it’s tacky. And my biggest pet peeves are guys who reach for the low hanging fruit, & the guys who are constantly on the hunt for the greener side of the grass. It's greener where you water it. I also don't like to be treated like a fragile flower. If you think we could vibe, holler back! ;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

A good watch and a good handbag. Why? Because you can go anywhere in dollar store sweats, but as long as you wear a good time piece and carry a good handbag — people will still take you seriously. Trust me.

For fun

I like to go on a very wide variety of random adventures (many of them sometimes being odd extreme sports, which you will get dragged into doing if you date me). And sometimes, I like to be a bum.

Last read

I read too much for my own good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently manage public relations efforts for brands ranging from food, fashion, beauty, celebrities and more. It's a fun job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
God and I talk on the regular.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Majored in public relations, minored in journalism.