Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, smart, and spontanious girl who has a great sense of humor

In his own words

I am 26 and have lived in Naples two years. Like everybody else, I was attracted to the sunshine state by the weather, the beaches, and of course, the proximity to Miami, Tampa, and Orlando. I enjoy a nice bike ride to the beach, as well as a nice relaxing day at the pool. I'm not huge on going out, however I do enjoy going out to a club or bar occasionally. I'm not much of a dancer, except maybe after a few drinks. Ha ha. Recently, I have developed a taste for wine, and enjoy going to wine tastings and dinners. I enjoy all types of food, including Italian, Greek, French, Asian, and almost all others. I'll try anything once. I have a very wide taste in music. I listen to almost anything, although my friends will generally tell you that I will only listen to it if it's older than me. Although I do enjoy classic rock and 80s, I am just as passionate for newer music. I am a sucker for stand-up comedy. I love to laugh. I have a very dry, witty, sarcastic sense of humor, and I love nothing more than watching a good comedy or going to the Improv at Hard Rock Hollywood, FL for some stand-up. I love to travel. During the off-season, I usually travel around the states, and this summer, I want to do some traveling around the Caribbean and Central America, including Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, maybe Panama, and the Bahamas again. I have been on one cruise, and I can't wait to go again! If there is anything else you want to know about me, feel free to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Burn By Rocky Patel (Naples, FL), TGI Friday's, Fort Lauderdale, FL, Atlantic City, NJ, Chicago, IL, Detroit, MI, Windsor, ON, Cedar Point (Sandusky, OH), Las Vegas, NV, Los Angeles, CA, Nassau, Bahamas.


Southwest Florida College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

Favoirte TV Show: Boardwalk Empire Favorite Cusine: Italian Favorite Wine: Pinot Noir Favorite Movie: Airplane! Favorite Singer: Michael Jackson Favorite Fast Food: White Castle

For fun

Bicycling, Racquetball, Gym, Tennis, Beach, Pool, Karaoke,

Last read

Beyond Counting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have two Associate Degrees: One in Accounting and one in Business Management / Marketing