Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | National Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't like headlines.

In his own words

Just like everyone else on here I hate describing myself so I'll just keep it simple. I'm a 31 year old ER Nurse who is always laughing and smiling. I find the positive in things because there is no point wasting time and energy focusing on the negative. I can be mature when I need to be but I am definitely a kid at heart and love joking around and getting people around me to laugh. I have life together, I have a car, about to buy a house, never married, no kids, just looking for someone I can click with. A sense of humor is a must, I'm a believer that if you can't laugh at yourself you have no business laughing at other people (no matter how fun it is). I listen to most type of music with he exception of country and movie-wise, nothing beats a good comedy. I have had some of the most odd and random things happen to me so I have a ton of great stories (ex I got hit by a boat while crossing the street...yup). If you think we might get along feel free to email me. Please just put more than "Hi" or "How are you", put a little effort into it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My all white American Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I get to hang out with friends and family and have a good time. As far as vacations go I would definitely have to say somewhere warm and tropical with clear water. I just came back from Punta Cana and I want to move there.

Favorite things

I am a big fan of any type of comedy weather it be a movie, show, or stand-up. I listen to any type of music you can think of with the exception of country.

For fun

Go out with friends, shoot pool, anything outdoors, watching movies, listening to music. I can find fun in almost anything so I am pretty easy to please.

Last read

Reading the Game of Thrones series now. Before that was some David Sedaris and Hunter S Thompson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Room Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am kind of a Mutt I guess, 2% of everything
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently planning on starting my bachelors program, not really sure where I will go after that.