Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous and Passionate

In his own words

An East coast born, free-spirited single mixed black male with green eyes 6'2" 185lbs. I would consider myself an intelligent, easy going, positive, down-to-earth person and very independent. The owner of a small business which keeps me very busy. I am seeking someone who preferably is very busy as well and wants to hang out and have fun without any pressure. However when I am having fun I love to travel especially internationally. I love exploring other countries and cultures. For the last two years I have been spending a few months out of the year in Brasil. I am going to language school there because I want to do business in Brasil. It is very important to know how to speak portuguese when trying to business there. When I am home. For fun I enjoy hanging out with friends in a bar or restaurant. I don't go out clubbing much anymore (except when I go to Ibiza in the summer)but when I do decide to go out in LA. I love going out listening and dancing to a deejay spinning house and techno music. Also I like going to the beach, sports both playing and watching(Go Steelers),dining, reading, movies. I enjoy good intelligent conversation about most topics. I am very curious person when it comes to philosophies and ideas. Always trying to learn more and grow as a person. I don't have a particular type physically. Someone who is very independent. Doesn't have to text her partner every half hour. Who likes to hang out with her friends. Someone who likes good conversation and traveling. Likes go out and have a few drinks and has a bit of wild side. But also can stay at home and watch a good movie. I definitely need someone very passionate and sensual in the bedroom.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to see many places all over the world. I have a number of favorite travel spots- Ibiza-Spain, Barcelona, Brazil, Costa Rica, Kenya, Prague, Greek Islands, Amsterdam, Goa(India), Shanghai, Hong Kong and Australia.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love going to clubs listening and dancing to dj's spinning house music.

For fun

Traveling is my favorite passion especially internationally. Exploring other cultures with a backpack or staying in a nice hotel. However locally I like the beach, riding my bike along the strand, dining out, going out and having a few drinks.

Last read

I am more of a nonfiction reader. I am very curious about almost everything. I read books, magazine articles or stories over the internet. I am always trying to learn something or just keep abreast of what is going on around me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed. I own a small wholesale distribution business in the hair care industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of mixed descent mostly consisting of African-American. Caucasian and Native American as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral