Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime :)

In his own words

I am easy going, friendly, ambitious, adventurous, funny, and outgoing. My definition of fun is going out around town, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, exploring new places, watching sports, watching movies. I like outdoorsy stuff such as hiking, exploring and sight seeing, snowboarding, playing sports or any other outdoor activity. I try to stay fit by going to the gym and playing sports. I recently finished my grad school and I am successful at work I am in a happy place with work/education therefore I'm now focusing on my personal life. I'm looking to find somebody to explore new places, try new things and just enjoy life. I may sound ambitious and serious but once you talk to me you'll find that I'm laid back and all about enjoying the finer things in life. I am a gentlemen and treat the ladies with respect and I hope you are respectful and understanding too. I do not have any specific things I am looking for in a girl, but I am hoping to find somebody who is social, down to earth, active, has good sense of humor, ambitious, who likes to have fun and isn't afraid of adventure. Somebody who likes to go out on town and also happy to chill at home just watching movies and dinner. I am usually skeptical about online dating, but I'm giving it a chance because it's hard to meet new people at work and my close social circles. Additionally, online dating helps with finding people who have similar interests as you do. I am not here for playing games and I would like to meet someone friendly who I can hang out with and enjoy life. If you like what I am saying then please email me and we will go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dupont Circle, Adams Morgan, Tyson's corner, Reston...


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I like listening to Rock and Alternative Rock bands such as Linkin Park, Greenday, Breaking Benjamin, Puddle of Mud and list goes on.

For fun

I like exploring new places, watching sports, watching movies, going to concerts, hanging out with friends and the list goes on and on.

Last read

No country for old men, I am legend...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference