Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't ever waste a day withough laughing!

In her own words

I love to laugh, I love waking up to something/someone who makes me smile and makes me want to be a better person everyday. Im very grateful for the amazing people I surround myself with and there is not a day that goes by that I do not try and learn something new. Im a very curious person and am obsessed with dogs. My friends would describe me as a very honest person, Im someone most of them turn to for advice. My older sister is my bestfriend in the world! I love surrounding myself around positive people. Im an easy flowing girl, I can stay in on a Saturday night and watch movies or hit up the town with my friends. Im actually looking for that "nice guy", an initial attraction is always important but if a man can not make me laugh, it's a deal breaker. I like a gentleman, one who opens doors and isnt afraid to show effection. I understand personal space and am a firm believer of guys needing guy nights and vice versa. It's the white lies that can kill a relationship...what's the point really?? Honesty is a key, without it...whats left!? Im far from perfect, can admit when Im wrong and expect the same from a partner. And I refuse to go to bed mad :) I love being spontaneous! I claim to be really athletic and am currently coaching my neices soccer team as well as starting to play on a kick ball team (yes it doesnt require athleticsm but multi tasking with the beer ;) Im very sarcastic at times, I love to find new hole in the wall hot spots wether it's a nice cocktail bar or a crappy karaoke shack. I like to surrond myself with friends that can make the best out of any situation and try my hardest to do the same. I honestly never thought I would try the whole online dating sceen, but im not a fan of the drunken fools asking for my number at the bar...and lets face it, it's Indy and unless you are out at the bars it is hard to meet people!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definately want to travel alot more in general, I have not been alot of places but love the mountains of Colorado!


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything (almost) but alot of country. Big Bang Theory, Bachlor/Bachlorette (yeah I know), Chelsea Lately, popcorn, Auntie Anne's pretzels, candy, UK basketball and the COLTS!!!

For fun

I enjoy going to most sporting events and anything outdoors! I love a good comedy movie on a cold rainy night and being on the water as much as possible on hot summer days!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college