Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 5 miles of Norcross, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's write the next chapter together!

In his own words

Clearly, I’m hoping to attract a good woman just like you, someone with a strong spiritual base, and the drive to make her dreams come true. If you know in your mind, body, and soul that you’ve got an infinite amount of love available to share with the right man? Then, I’m here to receive it! I’m not a perfect man, but a man willing to work to become the other half that your heart is calling out for. I was blessed to have had such an awesome upbringing. My folks have been married for over 45 years. I learned a lot from them relationship-wise and am finally ready to take that wisdom and apply it to our relationship. I’m grateful for my health and the opportunity to find new love. I’m looking for something natural and unforced. I’m looking for harmony and peace, plus all the feelings and emotions that true love brings. I’m looking for a woman, that’s serious about eventually settling down and getting married. I’m most passionate about the future and all the possibilities it can bring for me, you and our family and friends. My friends are supportive and would describe me as spirited, energetic, competitive, a good dad, humorous, caring, concerned, proud, handsome, and loyal. I’m most proud of my volunteer work with Alzheimer’s patients and the time I spend mentoring at-risk youth. I would describe my social life as active. I go to church every now and then. I attend networking events with other business professionals. I feel just as comfortable in a suit and tie as I do in a t-shirt and blue jeans. We can relax at home discussing a good book or hit the middle of a crowded dance floor at one Atlanta’s many nightspots. I like to laugh and my silly side can be easily triggered by a number of things. It could be a story, a sitcom, a movie, a comedian or just something we experience together and can’t help but laugh once we look at each other. Love’s waiting for you, are you ready to spark an eternal flame? Let’s connect!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We can plan a trip to an island with white beaches and crystal clear-blue water, or we can stay stateside and hit any of the hot spots. I've been to Nassau, St. Thomas, St. Croix, St. Martinique, Miami, and Vegas.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I listen to Jazz, Reggae, Hip-Hop, Gospel, Blues, Rock, and Pop. It could be Miles Davis, Bob Marley, Vashon Mitchell, BB King, Pink Floyd, or Bruno Mars. If it has a pulse I can feel it.

For fun

We can hit the town on the weekends. I love most types of music and like to dance. So I hope you're light on your feet. I play chess, enjoy a good movie, and I appreciate stimulating conversation and uncontrollable laughter.

Last read

The last book I read was Think and Grow Rich. I have read Black Enterprise, Ebony, Jet, Essence, GQ, Billboard, New York Times, Time Magazine, Entrepreneur to name a few



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I own Mobile Web Guy, Inc., a mobile website design agency. We also provide SEO, SEM, and video marketing for business owners.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The spirit is eternal, always present, knowing, and powerful. I am the complete manifestation of pure spirit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor of Business Administration - Marketing from Howard University.