Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Escaping a Fate that's not me Because nobody is going to tell me how its going to have to be

In his own words

I am six months from a divorce from my wife of over six years. I had two step children and one biological child that I raised with her the entire time we where married. My wife decided to cheat on me in July of this year and steal my life savings from my bank account. The whole situation was so awful that my brother wrote a sample chapter about the entire episode and it's becoming a novel co-written by both of us should be coming out early 2014 and includes my life story before during and somehow after being married. I am looking for a girl I can trust, I am extremely trustworthy still, I like thinking the best of people, not one of those guys that checks your text messages and I love hanging out and spending time with someone just talking watching t.v and going to movies laying back. I write music write now, but I was one semester away from graduating with my masters degree in public administration when the whole divorce happened, a month later I got in a horrible car accident where I tore both knees badly and broke my ribs, I am almost healed from that and am looking to finally start living my life again. I really enjoy kids and I would hope the girl I'm with would have or want kids because when i find a new place to live, other than my immature brother I need to get custody of my son back, which I currently have join custody of but have not seen because my x hates me for some reason that I'm still wondering about considering for the whole time we wherte married she did have the cleaning and cooking and watching of the children Idid the other half and provided all the income graudated from UC santa cruz and almost finished my masters. I was very supportive never mistreated a girl in my life, my wife was extremely depressed for most of the time we where married and seemed to stay with me for our sexual connection not are mental connection.All she carried to talk about was headline news and face book while I have a more diverse set of interests. So basically I'm looking for a girl exactly the opposite of the one I just married except for looks and wanting children or at least wanting to be around them enough that I can get my Nathan back I miss my son very much, as well as my two step children but I have little chance of regaining custody of them even though two of three openly asked to live with me when we split up. I got married when I was twenty one so I'm not use to being single so hence the because I almost forgot how to me girls at this point especially after the ACL injury. So as far as girls I just don't like to overly critical ones if I had to give a preference, but even that is dependent on how they are critical and if theu do it in a nice way other than that I like to keep it wide open I have a huge heart and fine lots of different kinds of girls attractive funny and worth being with.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference