Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seaford, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am going to think of something very witty to write here eventually.

In his own words

I am a southern boy from Virginia and have just moved back to home after working/traveling. My work is my passion which is coaching people to meet their Triathlon and Running goals, aka-I am a Triathlon and Running Coach. Needless to say, moving my body/being active is a HUGE part of my love for life. It is truly the ultimate celebration of the body and I look forward to someone who values doing just the same. Ofcourse it doesn't have to be to the extent that I do, but someone who atleast finds joy in going out and running, playing whatever sport they really enjoy or even just taking yoga classes! It is important just to have that something that you truly dig. Family is super important to me. My family does not debunk any of those 'big southern family stereotypes'. We are a big group, loud, funny but just full of love! The southern thing also fills me with endless ma'am's, sirs, ya'lls and plenty of door openings, so I apologize in advance if that sort of thing makes you uncomftorable, but I really like to treat a lady properly. I love to laugh and smile. I enjoy nothing more than cozying up on the couch with some killer food and a great flick, but can also enjoy the occasional night on the town. My job gets me up very early to run with clients and when not for work I am normally up training for myself, so I don't have to many of those but I am a strong believer in all things in moderation! Laughing, smiling, active, fun loving, food loving, athletic are all things that really get me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views



The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Absolute foodie and even studied food theory in school, so am in love with trying and eating ALL food. I am one of those who is addicted to The Office and can ashamedly quote almost every Seinfeld!

For fun

I love all things sports. Very cliche, I know, but really I do. Playing, watching and attending! Absolute movie buff, so any movie theater, theater or just dvd has my name on it.

Last read

I am a Triathlon Coach so it was an Ultra-Marathon book called "Going Long".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Personal Trainer specializing in Endurance racing. I am also a personal chef and write for a local health magazine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral