Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
don't be afraid to LOL...shut the front door

In his own words

I've written a few different descriptions on here and each time I read them, it becomes increasingly difficult to press submit. Where's the fun in expressing everything that I am and claim to be. I believe part of the process for a healthy, loving, truly giving relationship is the experiences that take place learning about one another. Trust me, I'm different. I've been told I'm a handful, I can be extremely sarcastic, a humorous cynicist and a passion for everything I do. I have a lot of positive energy and would love to find someone who can match that. There are those that take the energy from us and those that give it off; I'm definitely the latter. Slightly skeptical about I can certainly be cheesy but I do it with humor. You name I'm up for it. I could use some help along the way for sure. I've had a some really great relationships, both friendship and more this past year. My life is on a great, amazing, fun path and I plan on doing everything I can to remain. I'm just looking for someone with the same ideas of fun, laughter, craziness (moderate :)), excellent conversation and openness. If the words country or redneck scare you; you're probably not for me. If down to earth, grounded, common-sense and comprehension are words that escape you; again probably not for me. I've been around this Country, I've read a lot of books, I've experienced enough in 34 years that I am not looking for additional drama. Be yourself, be confident but don't be selfish (okay a little selfish I know I can be). I like being physical. I must have sexual attraction and no, i'm unafraid to bring up any topic. I don't shy away from much, and I know how imperfect I am. I try and live through humulity this does NOT mean I don't try to be great.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

sandwich/deli's (try and find the next best one), my place, golf course, friends house, publix (yep!), state parks, shooting range (the occasional gunfire), downtown mt. dora, butler sound, bird island, driving......

Favorite things

Anything goes. Open to any and all things at least once maybe twice...probably a third.

For fun

Let's see what i've partaken in the past few months as an example: food trucks, wine tasting, paint by numbers (or something like that...they had wine!), farmers market, science center, beach, st. augustine, naples, my parents house (most fun!)......

Last read

Atlas Shruged - Ayn Rand East of Eden Hawaii - Michener I am an avid reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My lifestyle is consistent; balance but never shy away from anything. I have my hobbies and activities, have my great friends, have my trips, my books, my work etc. etc!! I live in each moment truly to the fullest;most say it, but few live it. I try
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am second generation Ukrainian, born in this country! My parents were the first...they are truly my heroes and idles! I have everything today because of their numerous sacrifices! I truly give thanks daily for my wonderful life!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Div II all-conference/all-american football (no i don't live in the past but I am proud of my accomplishments)