Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Derwood, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Always have a reason to smile

In her own words

I am a Maryland girl born and raised. I love crabs, the Eastern Shore, and Boh. However, I have had the opportunity travel to many places around the world and many destinations still to go. Traveling is a big part of my background and there is so much to see in the world I can't imagine ever falling out of love with traveling. Im a Kindergarten teacher and I love what I do but it also means I work 12 hour work days sometimes. In the summer I run a camp teaching kids how to ice skate ( obviously Im a huge hockey fan!) There are so many things I like to do like kayaking, beach days, comedy shows, going to sports games, cooking (one of my favorite things!), famers markets on Sundays in the summer, brewery tours... for everything else you'll just have to ask and find out! I am looking for someone who is open to try new things, can be spontaneous, loves to laugh, hard working with ambition to succeed in life as a whole. It is important they can enjoy themselves in any situation. Actually enjoy watching/going/participating in sports (HAIL TO THE REDSKINS!), be family oriented, movies, and traveling. Taking one day at a time and discovering something new.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greece, and Israel. Locally I like to going to the beach and to Florida.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

For fun

I am a beach person in the summer and i love to travel. I enjoy going to baseball games and football games. I read a lot on my downtime and love to cook to unwind. Recently I have been trying to get back to my art roots and working on my photography

Last read

The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach Suck on this Year by Denis Leary I read a variety of different books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Im a Kindergarten teacher and I am also a camp director at an ice rink during the summer!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in painting and a MAT for Early Childhood Education