Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles of Campbell, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there... First of all let me start by...

In his own words

Hey there... First of all let me start by saying that if you're actually reading my profile a big THANK YOU and I'm flattered beyond belief. Seriously. Second, let me say that every one of you are beautiful and probably super special since again, you're reading my profile... I've been on here long enough to understand that we all have our own tastes and ideas of what we find attractive, sexy and desirable. It's simply a numbers game and the more people you're exposed to the better your chances of finding that "someone." However, I'm the absolute worst when it comes to responding on here when I don't think we're a match but also know what it feels like to be ignored... Of course that's what I get for "winking" or emailing the one's that are totally out of my league but like Wayne Gretzky said... "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" I do believe if someone makes the effort to reach out then you should return a reply even if there no love connection... Believe it or not, I've even been totally surprised to receive a response from a few of those "untouchables" only to find that it was all superficial and they were really unattractive souls. I'm sooooo Shallow Hal, huh? Oh well... I'm working on it. Any-hoooo... I am so ready for a relationship (does that sound desperate?) Well I am (not desperate just ready) and I sure wish my "Miss Right" would just fall out of the sky (but with my luck the fall would kill her) so how bout just appear right in front of me? POOF... Until then, I guess I'll keep putting in the hours behind my mac and continue paying Match but it's just becoming so tedious and monotonous... Oh, and what's with all these pictures of food or nature or far away pics or pets or all your pics with sunglasses on or selfies in the dark??? I know I fall into that... He's not that good but he's not that bad category... Yep, I'm one of those tweeners where "perhaps his personality will offset the lack of cuteness... " I'm the guy who has all the hot female friends who always say... "I can't believe you're still single" but yet I'm not dating any of them cause we're just "friends" Ooohhhh Blah, blah, blah... Shat up!!! I'm not bitter, not at all... LOL. Gotta have a sense of humor in life and I believe that through all my trials and tribulations with love, I now have enough material to do my stand up act on America's Got Talent. C'mon ladies let's help a fella out here... I'll be awaitin'

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations has to be Hawaii and Las Vegas... Two extremes I know, but thats what makes them the perfect locales to just unwind or go crazy. Heading down for a day in Monterey will suffice as well.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are probably my family, friends, good food, good music and sports. Don't know what I would do without any one of these. Looking forward to meeting someone I can add to my favorites list...

For fun

Anything outdoors especially golf although I have to admit I'm no Tiger Woods. Love the beach or just being out by a body of water (ocean, lake, river). Enjoy cooking and flipping between ESPN and the Food Channel. Recently started hiking.

Last read

My iPad... Work email...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Working in the GREEN sector to help save the world!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am actually third generation Japanese-American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Jose State University