Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When You Fish for love, bait with your heart, not your brain ~Mark Twain

In his own words

I love getting to know new people and that is probably one of the reasons I'm on here. The chance to meet and discover something or someone different. I am a sarcastic, kind, caring, independent soul. Love being outdoors for anything. Traveling to different locations is something I enjoy and it would be great to experience that with someone else. Family and friends are very important in my life and for me its quality and not quantity. I would do anything to help my friends or family and hope that you have that feeling as well. If I'm not working my number one passion is golf. There is so much you can learn about yourself by trying to hit a little white ball around. It has taught me that no matter what challenges you may face a positive attitude will make you successful. I'm looking for a person who is independent and confident with who they are. Someone who is genuine, kind, sarcastic, and passionate about life. Someone who will push me to try new things and wants to experience those things together. I am a person who admires the small things in life. The pleasure of relaxing with someone after a long day of work. The excitement of trying something for the first time. Seeing a smile on your face. A drive on a nice day with the windows and sunroof open. If those are some of your favorite things as well or if you want to know more or just wanted to say hi then hit me up. Maybe we could meet for a beer or a coffee?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines and OB and so many other places in this great area.

Favorite things

Music- Bob Dylan, Phish, Grateful Dead, Counting Crows, Wilco are some of my favorites. TV- If I'm watching it's usually Golf Channel or Discovery. Love Sushi, Good beer, grill outs and campfires.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Just started road cycling which is awesome. At night a drink at a dive bar with some live music is my style.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an assistant manager for a retail store that sells cell phones. Ever heard of Cricket?
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Catholic but for me faith and spirituality is different for everyone. Not much into organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Golf Management. If you need a lesson I can help.