Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is not always what you get! Where I have been is not where I am going, life would be more fun with someone to share it with!

In his own words

Where to start? I am looking for someone who knows themselves, their wants and desires in life. I like to think that I am on the right track to having the life I want and I know what I want. I have made a ton of mistakes and have learned a lot about myself, other people and life in general. I am told that I am funny, outgoing and sometimes the life of the party! Currently, I am a career fire fighter/ paramedic and hold a second job remodeling houses. I work hard and I play hard. I am looking for a woman who takes care of herself, knows her wants and desires and what she wants from her man. I expect any mate of mine to take care of herself and someone who tries to lead a healthy life style. When I say healthy, I do not always eat right or hit the gym when I should, but I do think everything is good in moderation. Changing it up is just as important in life. I try to have fun in every situation, even though that is sometimes easier said than done. So, what am I looking for in a girlfriend? Someone who is organized, neat and clean. Borderline OCD, lol. Maybe you arrange your closet by color, sleeve length and pick up after yourself:) I would like a best friend, running partner, workout partner, a boat driver! I had a boat, sold it and now I am working on buying a new one :) I love being on the water, wakeboarding, being outside and everything about nature. If you like you naked Tuesdays and naked twister every other Saturday, then we are a match! Ok, back to reality! I need a communicator, problem solver and a best friend. Someone who understands that where I have been is not where I am going. *** PLEASE LOOK LIKE YOUR PICTURES IN PERSON LADIES**** COME ON NOW I will write more when I feel it coming on again...... I look forward to hearing from you :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I go I have found can be a hot spot, it is what you make of the situation. I travel to lacrosse tournaments all over the country and world. I love lakes, being outside and seeing different places.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Being on the water, skinny skiing and naked twister. Although I am not that flexible, I am very tenacious and do my best to only touch the dots! :) Really there are just too many to name...

For fun

I love to do all sorts of things for fun. I still play sports at a competitive level. I like to Wakeboard, bike, hike, run and anything outside. I love to hit the bars, however, if I had a reason to stay home that would be great as well.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Fire fighter/ Paramedic Also work on houses
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have two AA degrees, long story! A ton of credits and I am working on my 4 year degree, just not sure what the best path is right now.