Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it Happen! Strong mind, strong body, strong heart and strong spirit!! See the world as the glass half full and not half empty!!!

In his own words

Hi, thanks for clicking on my profile. In a nutshell, I am on Match like most in hopes of meeting a really great woman. Chemistry and attraction are a must to start and hopefully over time with the right person this can evolve into a special relationship. Below is a summary to describe myself and what I am seeking in a woman. About me: Southern gentleman and native of Atlanta Family guy - loving father, son and brother Successful businessman and civic leader with a great network Friend - fortunate to have great friends over the years here from Atlanta and elsewhere. Key characteristics of how I think others that know me well would describe me: confident, witty and funny, intelligent, loyal and committed, giving, uncompromising integrity and character, great determination, and big heart Looking for: My ideal woman encompasses the following qualities: beautiful, witty, charming, intelligent, sophisticated, kind, respectful, loving, caring and giving. She has a positive outlook on life and sees the world as "the glass half full" not as "the glass half empty". Loyalty, character, integrity and commitment are also paramount in her makeup. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle and would like to meet someone like minded. I work out about 3-4 times per week and have always been into sports. Also, I am well read (non-fiction), well traveled, have a strong interest in politics and world events, enjoy great food, love listening to music, am an outdoorsman (hiking, fishing, hunting, swimming, snow skiing, etc.) While very active, I also treasure relaxing and hanging with family and friends. There's one missing piece ... could it be you? If I am someone that you may find interesting, then let's correspond to see if there is a MATCH! Otherwise, all the best and good luck in this journey we call life. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveled all over the world as youth and young adult Frequent Sandy Springs, Buckhead, Midtown, VA Highlands, Historic Roswell, etc. Nearby escapes: Highlands, NC; Santa Rosa Beach, FL (Hwy. 30A) Sarasota, FL (Family 2nd home) Farm in Dublin, GA


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Family and friends Business Career Football Teams - Falcons, Longhorns and Bulldogs Fox News and ESPN

For fun

Relax at home Falcons, Hawks and Braves games Concerts at Chastain, Verizon, Lakewood and Philips Arena Patron Atlanta's great restaurants, parks and recreation spots Hike/run, swim, and bike

Last read

The Slight Edge 13 Hours Fool Me Twice Killing Lincoln Decision Points Trump How To Get Rich 32 Ways To Be A Champion in Business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Approx. 20 years in commercial real estate. I am a Principal of a commercial real estate firm that primarily owns and operates shopping centers.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral