Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In a nutshell: one part techie, one part...

In his own words

In a nutshell: one part techie, one part fitness enthusiast, one part food and drink connoisseur. In my free time, I like to enjoy all the great things there are to do in River North and the West Loop. I also really enjoy hosting parties at home, whether a gathering for cocktails, a dinner, or a pool bash since I like to take an active role in making Chicago summers awesome! Sadly though, I've traded in making pina coladas for egg nog right now, since there's really not much going on at the pool. I've also been trying to figure out how to make an awesome buttered rum too--would you be interested in helping me out? I'm also pretty solid in the kitchen, though I don't usually cook for myself, as I like to keep my culinary ninja skills on the down low and bust them out when least expected. I can neither confirm nor deny allegations that I make truffle fries or creme brulee. Fitness is an important part of my life, and it's something I hope to share with someone, so you get bonus points if you're a better runner than me or think a hundred mile bike ride sounds like fun. After running the Chicago Marathon for the past four years and scoring a lottery entry this year, I was forced to defer as a result of an injury. I am definitely looking forward to being back at it next year though. At the end of the day, the Internet is great for making introductions, but a handful of tiny pictures and some check boxes can't predict chemistry. So, let's meet for drinks and see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Around town: Public House, Dumbar, Violet Hour, David Burke's, Fogo de Chao, Lavazza, Julius Meinl, lakefront trail, North Avenue Beach, rooftop lounges. A bit further away: South Beach, Munich, and any place that's warm in the winter.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Steaks and potatoes, sleeping in, caffeinated beverages, creme brulee, personal watercraft, whiskey, European chocolates, gourmet buffets, craft beer, Chicago-style pizza, choppy seas, homemade black raspberry jelly, and various tech gadgets.

For fun

Working out, eating, cooking, photography, learning, happy hours, Sunday fundays, and exploring Chicago.

Last read

Something from the trashy magazine pile between sets at the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer. I make auto parts. I might be a professional nerd, but I leave work at work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Made in the USA from genuine European parts. I even come with a certificate of authenticity.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference