Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Moorestown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. If you...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. If you were to ask friends of mine, they would probably say that I'm a trustworthy, laid-back and considerate guy who is also somewhat old-fashioned. I believe in holding doors open for people, not leaving a mess, being polite to everyone (even to grumpy people) and all of the other common courtesies. I don't take myself too seriously but I do take life seriously. I don't play video games but I loved them when I was a kid. I don't worry about everything being perfect and I'm in no position to judge people. I do look for the best in others, I do try to brighten everyone's day and I do like to enjoy the simple things in life while working hard and being positive. I'm a family-oriented guy who lives by the standard of "Treat others as you wish to be treated" since I'm a strong believer in the Golden Rule. Also, I think the mindset that "no one owes me anything" is healthy since it keeps a person humble and also grateful for small things. Attitude is everything in life so keep a good one :) Trying to hold myself to higher standards, looking for ways to help others and continuous learning have always been important to me. I like to keep an open mind to new things and learn from the past since you never know what you will face in life next. I certainly know better than to act like I "have it all figured out". No one actually does have everything figured out. Curiosity is one of my main traits and I love to figure out how things work. I like to read about a wide spectrum of subjects and I always find something new to learn about. I will probably take up a new language soon and who knows what else I will get into! Cooking (especially outside) has always been something that I enjoy and I'm always looking to try something new. If you like grilled seafood and vegetables, margarita pizza, or if you think you would like hickory-smoked tri-tip steak, you are in luck! However, I am a healthy eater too! I enjoy spring salad and generally try to keep to a lean protein and fruits/vegetables diet most of the time. I do love pizza though. As for who I'm looking for, I'm hoping to find a sweet, family-oriented girl that shares many of the values that I do. She would be someone with a lot of character, a positive outlook on life and someone who knows how to enjoy the simple things. Thanks if you have read all of this and have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I like sporting dogs for taking out into the woods and running with. I would like to have a dog or two but I'm away at work all day. I'm open to most pets.

Favorite hot spots

Respectable taverns, coffee shops, unique and historic towns, wilderness areas, Island Beach State Park, Old City and Rittenhouse Square. The Outer Banks of NC, Morgantown WV, Eastern Shore MD, Maine and I plan to take some international trips soon.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Good coffee, autumn, Christmas time (except the commercials), cabins deep in the woods, farms, exercise, craft beer, red wine, brick-oven pizza, protein bars, barbecue, natural toothpaste, life-changing books, the internet.

For fun

Exploring Philadelphia and other new places. Trying new taverns and restaurants. I enjoy all kinds of exercise and activity outdoors and I have been playing golf more often. Cooking/grilling. Photography. Learning new things. Reading. Being creative.

Last read

The Obstacle is the Way, Man's Search for Meaning and a few more. Currently reading Unbroken, some books on religion and technical stuff for work. I'm always open to book suggestions too so let me know about any life-changing books you have read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, English and Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineering