Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my good times with

In his own words

Hey, hope your day is going well. I'm never good at these things, so I'm going to treat it more as a conversation between friends. A little bit about me to start. When I first meet someone I tend to be quiet and shy. Give me a bit and I'll come out of my shell quickly. I just need to get comfortable. I just moved to the Eugene area from Pennsylvania to give myself a fresh start. Sometimes I find myself missing home, but I feel the west coast and Eugene has so many opportunities for me. I'm came out here twice before I moved and fell in love with the area. I am a avid hiker so having the mountains close is big, plus who doesn't love the beach. The fact you could do both in a day is a great perk. I love traveling too, since coming out here I can't wait to road trip down to California or up to portland or Seattle. I just need a cool road trip partner. My family and friends are a big part of who I am without their support I don't think I could get where I am today. I am a total dog person, and have been thinking about getting one myself since I had to leave my buddy at my Dad's back east. When I'm by myself intend to be reading or watching a movie. I love getting out and doing things, but sometimes a quiet night at home with either a home cooked meal or take out is the best plan. Well, I guess that is enough about me. If you want to know more or even get to know me beyond the text feel free to to drop me a line. I am hoping to meet people in Eugene and expand myself out even more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have a dog, Shadow, he is a Norwegian ElkHound and in most cases the most spoiled brat you will ever meet. He will be living with me when I move out to Oregon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This one is difficult as I am just moving out to the area. I would love to learn a few places that are considered hot spots, and once i get out there visit them with you.


Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

For fun

For fun I am usually hanging out with a few of my friends, whether it is having a meal at Mirakuya, singing Karaoke (badly for some of us) at a bar in the area, or just catching a movie. Pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Currently working on rereading the Dresden Files between readings for school, but my tastes in reading material are greatly varied. Right now I am reading books designed for political reference for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Masters online through PennState