Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bridgeton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Does it feel like at some point you blinked...

In his own words

Does it feel like at some point you blinked and all your friends have families and kids and you have been working while they did that? That's definitely where I am and how I ended up on match. My name's Spencer and here's a bit about me and what I'm hoping to find. About Me: -Grew up in a fine and performing arts family and close to them and my extended family -Middle School Music Teacher (teach band, choir, school musicals) -Enjoys singing, acting, performing, directing shows/musicals -A native North Jerseyan so I'm a Yankees, Jets, and Devils fan -Great sense of humor (can be from silly to inappropriate) in anything -Raised on the policy that chivalry is the the best policy -Just getting back into travel (recently Atlanta, Ft. Lauderdale/Miami, Pittsburgh, Chicago) but looking to expand my horizons. Would love to do a Caribbean cruise, see Hawaii, revisit the West Coast and New Orleans, start trying more international travel -Other hobbies include cooking, volunteering, hitting the gym, mentoring, going to concerts/comedy clubs and sporting events -Love most movies (except foreign and horror), music (Train, Bruce, Bon Jovi, Imagine Dragons Maroon 5, Bruno) -Summer activities include the beach (OCNJ), NYC for musicals/shows, outdoor concerts and baseball games, exploring new restaurants What I'm Looking for: -Someone who is looking for a serious relationship, not just dating -A great smile (it says a lot when you put pics on a dating site and don't confuses me) -Outspoken, opinionated -Sarcasm and a great sense of humor (from silly to totally inappropriate, and finding the humor in anything) -Enjoys musicals/shows, the fine and performing arts -Loves her sports, has favorite players -Would like to travel -Family/kid friendly -Compassionate and willing to volunteer to help people in need -Has a religious or spiritual direction in life -Believes in communication, discussion and compromise -Enjoys getting dressed up one night and staying in the next Have an awesome job as a teacher and love having a great family, friends, extended family and enjoying life but it definitely would be more fun to share it with someone

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

allergic to cats, sorry

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, DC, Chicago, AC, NYC- Sardi's, theatre district, Glass House Tavern, Central Park. But Philly does have Morimoto, El Azteca, Garces or Starr restaurants, Moshulu


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

friends, family, my godchildren, HIMYM, True Blood, Castle, NYC, Yankees games, thunderstorms, the beach, tiramisu, sushi, hockey, laughing, Jets football, concerts, musicals, Sunday brunch, The West Wing, travel

For fun

sporting events, mini golf, concerts, travel, art museums, festivals, people watching, walking in the city, fine and performing arts etc.

Last read

Defying Gravity (a biography on Stephen Schwartz),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Music Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Educational Leadership