Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Contemplating Life, the Universe, and Everything

In her own words

I want to be the kind of person who works to live. Don’t get me wrong – I’m a pretty motivated person and I love the feeling of accomplishing goals throughout my day, but I do find it alarming how quickly I become completely immersed in work. I would love to find someone who can help me work less and play more, enjoying the little things every day. I admit I’m a lil old fashioned when it comes to dating. I didn't realize this until recently when catching up with friends. I guess I just really enjoy the beginning stages. You know, wondering if your date will call the next day, hoping that at some point during the movie you’ll hold hands, the giddiness that comes after a great first kiss. I suppose I just really appreciate a little anticipation! A few facts, just for fun: I want to learn to whitewater kayak I’m afraid to climb a ladder, but planes don’t bother me at all You will always have to get rid of a spider! I love yoga and wish I could go more often I can’t whistle I’m a total dork at heart

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I absolutely adore my black lab, Sugar. She's about 8 years old now, but has barely slowed down. She is completely tennis ball obsessed and loves to cuddle. Tummy rubs are the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Rome, the Amalfi Coast, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, and the Road to Hana. More locally, I like Shenandoah National Park and Great Falls. I hang out in Clarendon, Ballston, and Old Town often, and want to get to know DC itself better.


Washington College, Chestertown, MD

Favorite things

I love to read; my favorites are Hitchhikers Guide, Pride & Prejudice, and Catch 22. I'm really into Downton Abbey right now, but if you're watching don't spoil Season 3 for me! I'm also super excited about Arrested Development coming back. Finally!

For fun

When it's warm I want to be hiking, camping, at the beach, or in the pool. At home I'm either reading or writing. I also love to try new restaurants and bars.

Last read

The Percy Jackson series. Don't judge! My little sister was reading it and it sounded fun. I'm loving it so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Research for a nonprofit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral