Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm originally from Oxford the UK and have been in the US for several years. Yes, I still have my accent; sometimes drinking makes it worse.

In his own words

Hi there, others tend to notice my energy, enthusiasm and sense of fun. I can also be deep and reflective though and share this side of myself openly once I get to know people. I moved to SF about 6 months ago to take up an account director position in an advertising agency. Before coming to the US I had lived and worked in Europe, Canada and Australia. Arriving in a vibrant new country/city and making it happen is something I find very exciting. Don't be misled though, I'm also an emotionally rooted person and despite the distance I'm very close to my family. I make friends easily but put more stock in genuine long lasting friendships. Other things about me: I'm hilarious, no seriously. I was recently attacked three times by the same crow while on my way to work. Now I just start running at the sound of a single squawk. Oh no, now you'll totally mess with me if we meet. I'm looking for someone who is multi-dimensional. Someone who can be chill, casual and easy going but who can also be sophisticated, deep and intense. I'm looking for someone with a bit of mystery, someone who can surprise me from time to time. If you're smart/witty that's great too. Finally, I'm looking for someone well travelled, or someone who would describe themselves as cosmopolitan, with a love for different cultures and a keen sense of adventure to explore other countries given the means.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Once Upon a Time, Man vs. Wild Benjamin Button, Carlitos Way, Casino Royale, Shawshank Redemption, Indianna Jones Life of Pi, Lamb, Budda in the Mirror, Angels and Demons, Celestine Prophecy

For fun

Trips to LA and Miami in the Summer for beach time and night life; long weekends in the mountains in the winter (Steamboat in CO is my favorite).

Last read

American Shaolin: hilarious story about a nerdy American student who goes to China to study Kung Fu and comes back a bad ass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral