Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Media, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going beautiful well rounded woman

In her own words

About me: I am a hard working girl very outgoing personality. I love to spend my time outdoors doing things such as fishing,crabbing, playing softball. I love the Philadelphia flyers, phillies and eagles. I go to all the sporting events I can go to. I am a very well rounded person love my job and the people I get to see everyday. I am a big family oriented person spend a lot of time with them going to many different sporting events. I love going to the beach and going in the ocean. I am not afraid to get my hair wet. I am always up to try something new. I am very energetic and outgoing and always very happy. Looking for: I am looking for a guy who likes sports and likes to go to concerts and sporting events with me. I look for a very hard working independent guy who is not afraid to get a little dirty just like me. I look for a guy who is intelligent and likes to relax and watch movies A guy who is always up to try something different together whether it be a new dinner place or a new hobby to do. I am looking for a guy who is sweet and is not afraid to show me his fun side and make me laugh. I really just want someone to be able to go out And have a good time with and let lose.if your gonna bull shit me and waste my time please don't message me i don't got time for guys who think the are all cute and in reality they are fake . Not just that if you handle a girl that's straight up and drama free I'm not the girl for you

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals especially dogs. I love labs and goldens.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to concerts and sporting events. I like going anywhere where its gonna be a fun time

Favorite things

love country music I like criminal minds,CSI,house and law and order.

For fun

I like to go to flyers and Phillies games in my spare time watch all the crime shows on TV I also like to do new things all the time I am always up for a good laugh and a new adventure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and German even though I look Italian I am not Italian at all
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: High school No preference