Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'll try anything twice

In his own words

I am not going to pretend that I am some sort of literary genius here by writing a flowery introduction littered with current and cutting edge colloquialisms so I think I'll just get right down to the nitty gritty. I love music. My life is basically a soundtrack, except only I can hear it (That's the best part). I have played guitar for almost 10 years now and currently play in a band that performs a couple times a month around the city. I have some real talent in this field but I usually prefer to waste it away by drinking in inappropriate settings or starting fights in senior centers. I also love going and checking out live music at dive bars and it would be neat to find someone who does the same. If you are fascinated with people like Jimi Hendrix, Miles Davis, and Bob Dylan, we will probably have get along pretty well. If you are more fascinated by the Nickelbacks, and the Taylor Swifts of the world, then if we were on a first date and I am feeling generous, I would nod my head and smile politely as you probably make a bunch of statements that I strongly disagree with. I think I messed up some of my tenses there but whatever. Another important [thing] to me is sense of humor and sarcasm. If you can speak the language of sarcasm, we will definitely have a better chance at understanding one another. I think I was just born this way. Also, if your favorite TV show happens to be Arrested Development, then umm...well that's just awesome! Anyhow, the people I seem to get along with the best are those who are goal-driven, but also even-keeled and dont get too worked up over small things. I can have as much fun doing absolutely nothing with someone as I could taking them out to see a Broadway Show...or whatever it is extravagant people do nowadays. I also love going to Camden Yards to watch the O's so if you do as well, then Giddy-up! I would like to meet someone who preferably doesn't live at home anymore, and also has at least a vague idea of what they want to accomplish in then I can squash all their hopes and dreams by telling them its unrealistic, stupid, etc. So as a nice little summary here, if anything I have said thus far, piques your interest in any way, then send me a message and we'll talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I think I will own a dog before the end of this year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Canton, Towson, My Front Lawn


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music:Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Allman Brothers, Hendrix, Cream, Phish, Grateful Dead, Beatles, Radiohead, The National, Dr Dog, My Morning Jacket, Fleet Foxes, Wilco, This list could go on Shows:Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Seinfeld

For fun

Guitaring, Balling, Eating, Sleeping, Hanging, Shootin the Breeze

Last read

Eric Clapton Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
White with a German last name and some Equadorian roots
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree