Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | PRI | Seeking men 23-31 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
single mom looking for the perfect someone.

In her own words

Hi,my name is Saidy.I'll admit its not easy to talk about your self...I'm a outgoing,funny,average,spontaneous and kind girl,but also a straight shooter,i'll tell you thing like they are.Born and raised in Puerto Rico,lived some time in the U.S.,great cook(or so I've been told),love to draw and take pictures.I really enjoy having a good time and creativity from both parts is very important to me,I'm was volunteer pantomime teacher, (love my students).Love arts and crafts.I'm looking for perfect and nothing less in a guy that doesn't mean not human or extremely gorgeous to me it means perfect to fit my standards morally,fiscally,mentally and spiritually. I love to try new and exiting things, love to travel and looking for someone that will make every place and every moment the most exiting and beautiful moments in my life and whose always looking for ways to top each one.I love foods I'm not a picky eater,if it looks good and smells good I'll try it,specially if its spicy.very down to earth and simple.I like spending time in a library and just relaxing but i love breaking the routine at least twice a week,love to visit new places.Really enjoy going to the movies and trying new restaurants.If i dont have much to do im the type of girl that can spend all day just driving just to see were i end up.I like surprises on dates (the good kind)I'm a hopeless romantic and i hope you are as well,love getting gifts but most importantly i love making them.I'm very detail oriented and a little perfectionist when it comes doing or finishing something.I love animals but for now I'm okay without one, its ok if you want or have one.I'm a big chocolate addict, truffles specially. I'm attracted to guys in uniform,hansom nerds,musicians, singers,sport players,let say some kind of special talent,but most importantly very hard workers no matter what you do.My daughter is a big part of my life and the other part is my family and if you think you'll have a problem with that i invite you to skip me.Love camping even though I'm not the outdoors adventures kind of girl but i can really enjoy bouts,fishing,swimming,hiking occasionally.My favorite place to be will always be the beach or the pool.Most importantly I have a daughter shes 2 years old smart,beautiful and my biggest pride,so who ever I'm with has to love her almost as much as me and be a good role model.My past relationship taught me to not settle for anything or anyone that's not compatible with me,and to get to know a person before anything.I'm really not into games.One thing that drives me to a guy would be that he can make me laugh just by being himself with me.anything more you would like to know just ask.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

love animal but dont think its a right time for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach,mall,any place is great its not the place its who your with.


Baltimore International College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

movies:twilight,the note book,the lucky one,ps i love avenue north,alex campos,nancy amancio,casting crowns.TV shows:mostly old sitcoms,Jane by design,the mentalist,happily divorced,switched at,Caribbean,Itailian,

For fun

mostly for fun i go shopping,watch movies,read,listen to music,go to the beach,etc

Last read

the hunchback of norte dame,dejame que te cuente,cuentos para pensar,micheal jordans:camino al exito,la ley de la atraccion,twilight saga,cuentos para diman,el niño que enloquecio de amor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a lunch lady in public schools part-time and im a somewhat of a financial annalist for a company called primerica
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
very vivid and fun culture
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My mother and step-father are actually Pastors and my father is a Sargent of the police force in puerto rico,so morales, doing the right thing and being an example for others are a big part of my family and me.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i studied culinary arts for 3 1/2 years.