Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us always meet each other with a smile, for the smile is the beginning of....

In her own words

While I'm always on the go, I do like to take some time to feed my interests, and it would be great to share these experiences with someone! Music is a major part of my life, and I think it clearly summarizes my tastes and preferences. From the XX and Muse to Bebel Gilberto, Buika, salsa, and vallenato. If you know of (and listen to) all of those artists/genres, then you are one special person :). Good food is another thing that puts a smile on my face. I have a large appetite for great, unique, ethnic food--and luckily a fast metabolism to go along with that. I've traveled to Spain, Italy, France, China, and Mexico (of course) and am just getting started. Brazil in 2014 would be ideal as my next trip. While at a bar in any of those countries, you can find me drinking wine or beer from a local brewery---even sipping a tequila shot as my grandmother did well into her late 80s (note, I said sipping, not throwing back a shot in less than one second). The summer months are my favorite in LA because of all the great outdoor music festivals, so, as you can see, I thrive off of culturally-related activities. I'm hoping the next person I meet carries these same interests since I consider myself extremely proactive in finding the next festival or newest restaurant/bar to go to, but don't mistake that for a desire to be seen. I don't look to external sources for validation. I'm definitely someone who enjoys a good laugh. Life can easily be taken seriously, and while there are things that should be, I'm looking for that person who I can unwind with through an awesome conversation, laughter, and a bit of banter. Hey, they say women fall in love through their ears, right? Oh and I despise the bathroom mirror shot. Please don't message me if you have one on your profile. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many to list. Put me in a major metropolitan city, and I'm a happy camper! A secluded beach works too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral