Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
make me laugh my stress away!

In her own words

First and foremost I?m a single mom of a wonderful little boy. I?m looking for someone who has kids or at least likes kids and understands that it?s a complete package. I currently work in Sales Operations for a technology company full time and I bartend part time. I?m lucky that I have two wonderfully different, yet fantastic jobs. I?m working towards my business degree and am very interested in pursuing finance in some way shape or form. I?m looking for a man who is assertive, responsible, attentive (but not overly attentive) and who is financially stable. I work hard for the money that I have and I expect the same from someone that I?m interested in. I?m not much into romance but I do love the outdoors, hiking, softball, poker, pool and darts. I don?t need fancy restaurants as honestly I feel more comfortable at a local dive bar. Please don?t get me wrong, a night out once in a while where I can dress up is always appreciated. I am horrible at making decisions and would love to find someone who is comfortable making them without feeling resentful. Family is very important to me, my family is? different, but amazing and I would like to find someone who values their family as much as I value mine. I?m a very busy girl, which is great as I hardly ever am bored but it does make it very difficult to meet new people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have a friend you lives in Brazil and I would love to take a vacation to Brazil. I've only seen pictures but it looks like one of the most beautiful places in the world, with great night life which is important lol

Favorite things

My favorite TV show would have to be family guy hands down. IT's absolutely hilarious. The only kind of movies that I really like are funny movies or action movies. I'm not into scary movies or sappy romance movies.

For fun

I love doing anything that requires being outside. I enjoy being active and trying new things. I absolutely love the beach and swimming. I really like finding new places to hike and I'm a huge softball fanatic I've been playing for eight years

Last read

The last thing that I read and the only thing I ever read are my school books, right now I'm taking interpersonal communication.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student
I work full time in Sales Operations and i bartend part time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to school for Medical Assisting and after working in the field for 6 months decided it was not for me. I'm currently taking classes towards my business degree