Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sja9939

38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, thanks for visiting! I'd say my best...

In his own words

Hi there, thanks for visiting! I'd say my best qualities are my zest for life, loyalty to family and friends, and humorous disposition. Give me a chance and I know I can make you laugh! Looking for someone with whom to experience all the great things the Bay Area has to offer. I'm passionate about staying active and making a difference in the community. I volunteer at a local food bank and am involved with a fantastic nonprofit that helps mentor at-risk youth in the Peninsula. To stay healthy in mind, body and spirit, I workout and play in an ice hockey league in SJ. To reIax,I love listening to R&B music with my headphones on. If you like to either a) Dance b)bowl or c) Karaoke then I'm definitely your guy. I would like to meet an open minded, laid back girl who is genuine, educated about the world and doesn't take herself or life too seriously. Not too much to ask for, right? More when we meet. Cheers!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring restaurants in SF. My favorite American cities outside of California are probably NYC and Vegas as they both so vibrant! Outside the US I visit Canada and India fairly often.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

TV shows on HBO, RB/Soul, Hip-Hop and 80s music. Passionate about politics and international affairs and hopefully making a difference in the world one day! Fav. shows: Breaking Bad, The Daily Show, Downton Abbey, House of Cards

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, dining out, listening to music, playing hockey, reading, travel, following college football and pro sports. Doing the Insanity workout!

Last read

Finished the last book in the Millennium series - The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest:) Also recently read the Alchemist which definitely makes one think. Next on the list is Anna Karenina.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hook 'em Horns!