Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. Been away from this site for quite a...

In his own words

Hello. Been away from this site for quite a while and I've had some big life changes so I figured it was time to update this section a bit. I've recently had a career change and work about 50-55 hrs a week on afternoon shift and I have a six month old daughter who I see 3 days a week and will soon have most weekends. All these life changes have left me with not a whole lot of time for dating so it may take a while for me to get to know someone well, but I'm wiling to make some time for the right person and after over a year off from dating, I'm ready to meet some new people and see how it goes. A little about me, I am pretty much a country guy. I love camping (just restored a pop up camper last summer and looking forward to using it next year), cooking(inside and outside), home improvements, tinkering in my garage, going to fairs to watch tractor pulls, spending time at my families cottage on lake erie, target shooting and having some drinks with my friends and neighbors around the campfire. I also try to be active in my church with the mission team although it's a lot harder now with my longer working hours through the week. I'm looking for someone with a strong heart for helping others. Also someone who believes in the value of an open honest relationship, working out problems, and faithfulness. As with anyone there is much more to the story but we'll save all that for later if you decide you'd like to get to know me better. Thanks for stopping by and good luck all.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 7yr old German Shepherd mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It gets pretty hot by the campfire in my yard.

Favorite things

As far as food goes, I'm a fan of Mexican & Italian food, but it's hard to top a good steak dinner. My favorite T.V. show is Sons of Anarchy and as far as football goes it's got to be the Steelers.

For fun

I enjoy riding my four wheeler, shooting pool, golfing, fishing, weight lifting, watching football and movies, target shooting, spending time at Lake Erie, and watching truck and tractor pulls at the local fairs in the summer

Last read

the sunday newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a supervisor at a trucking company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference